RE: RE: Why Trump’s Supreme Court Pick Was Unmitigated Genius
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Trump’s Supreme Court Pick Was Unmitigated Genius

RE: Why Trump’s Supreme Court Pick Was Unmitigated Genius

I think this is really well written, and in truth I both hope that the basic thrust is correct, and it mostly accords with my own assessment. I would have preferred if you could have sourced the various claims, citations and ideas you present here, so that I could follow up your chain of reasoning to substantiate, support, or properly critique. Sourcing and citation isn’t always essential, but for a piece like this referring directly to current unfolding events it would offer a foundation for readers less familiar or sympathetic with your claims. Nicely done though, I look forward to reading more of your work. Db

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center