RE: RE: YouTuber The Over Reactor Is Promoting Fake Pedophilia
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTuber The Over Reactor Is Promoting Fake Pedophilia

RE: YouTuber The Over Reactor Is Promoting Fake Pedophilia

Hey man! I must say thank you so much for this article! I am actually gonna make my own article later this week debunking the things that TOR said about me that I did not mentioned in the video, including the Just Jodie stuff so you can read it. I plan to give you a shout out and direct links to your articles about this. The purpose of it is that when I do reach an attorney, all the evidence is organized within my article with links to your articles and my main video defending myself. I wonder how TOR will respond to this. I am sure he is still planning something else up his sleeves. And well I wouldn't leave social media but I am not interacting with TOR in any way shape or form. In fact, in my Discord Server, we already have a lot of Security with mods watching new members entering the server like a hawk to ensure no one related to TOR or TOR himself to touch the server. Apparently we did got a couple of traitors not so long ago in my Discord server that sent an invite link to TOR and he got in a couple of times. We also took quick action to ban those individuals doing that. We do not take them lightly, but now its all under control and I have a bunch of friends also helping me get TOR away from my livestreams and discord server. You completely roasted The Over Reactor in this whole post, I read the whole thing and I am glad your article made it clear on how to defend myself better when I said the whole infamous: “You’re a naughty girl xD He rubs her head gently.,” that TOR loves to bring up multiple times. Like you said, I was my opinion of what I thought about her mentioning masterbation. I merely told her she was a naughty girl for mentioning masturbation and just wanted to RP which of course I regret but I NEVER encouraged her to masterbate, thats bullcrap... he was the one who brought it up, not me. But yeah those I will explain in better details in my upcoming article coming soon. I have tons of screenshots saved in my Dropbox and once its all organize, I should be ready to send it to legal advice when I find the right attorney. If you noticed, ever since I made my defense video, he almost always gets more dislikes than like, before when I was quiet during the times he started this crap back in mid June, most people agreed with him without hearing my part of the story yet. Thanks a lot for this article, it clearly shows how TOR mishandles the pedophile definition and trying to twist things around to make it seem like I committed several crimes... which it seems in reality, TOR was the one who committed all these crimes instead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now