Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?

Whoever is happy will make others happy. - Anne Frank

These are wise words from such a strong and inspiring woman.

I think the smartest way of making other people happy is simply asking how one may help them.

We can send flowers and greeting cards, but is there anything more valuable than a:

How are you? What can I do for you?

Here's proving it!

Recap: How it feels to make others happy

When I launched @steemaniacs two weeks ago my primary motivation was TO GIVE SOMETHING BACK.

To those who haven't read the introduction post: @steemanicas has been launched to provide new users on the platform with coachings. The only thing you need to do is drop a link of an article you want me - @surfermarly - to look at, and then I give you some hints on how to improve your doings here.

But now, what happens actually is that instead of simply giving my knowledge away, I GET SO MUCH IN RETURN.

Making somebody happy and then seeing how grateful they are is just priceless.

I wasn't sure if people would even listen to me. What I least wanted was making them feel like students, me being the teacher.

The only thing I wanted was to provide them with a helping hand.

Here are some of the happy voices:

WOW, I didn't expect this!

I would love to thank you again, that you are taking your time for me and all the other steemians asking for your advice! That is really amazing!

Thank you SOOOOOOOooo much for you (long and detailed) reply! (...) You gave me a lot of great advices, and thank you for your support. I now upload my youtube video as you recommend it ! Thank you very much for the tip.

wow! thank you so much for taking the time to review my profile and blogs. i really appreciate it so much. i will definitely follow your advice!

Thanks I do appreciate the feedback I had a quick read and it all makes absolute sense

Well I must thank YOU for all the love!

These steemians were given some tips and tricks on how to improve their doings on steemit - who's next?

@bigpanda, @captain-cabinet, @cikxaijen, @cryptonet, @illuminatus, @jasonsnow, @joearnold, @malik.roxane, @michaellandau, @moonprincess, @nelinoeva, @pusteblume, @references, @rvanstel, @sanees, @sanjay91422, @steemitri, @stonerhousewife, @tattoodjay, @ted7, @thedevilape, @timspeer.

@nelinoeva (she's a stargazer and makes real photography from the moon!) and @stonerhousewife (a powerful music-lover from LA) even redid their introduction posts according to @surfermarly's advices, and they performed much better than their first ones. Yeah!!

During the coaching with @rvanstel I found out that he designs banners which can be used as signatures in steemit blogs. So we agreed on a price and he did one for @surfermarly's account (you may have seen it already in my last blog posts):

This is so much fun! I only wish the day had 48 hours, haha!

Running two accounts on steemit has converted me into a full-time blogger.

But I can't imagine anything better to spend my time with actually. Yeah well.... steemit and surfing, ha!

So if you want me to have a look at your blog or a specific article you've published in the past, then simply drop me a message down here in the comment section.

Please consider that I might not reply instantly. Every coaching needs their while since I really want to provide you with some solid recommendations.

Have a great Monday everybody!

@surfermarly for @steemaniacs - steemit's first coaching project

PS: In my next vlog I will talk about "How to build a followership on steeemit". So stay tuned 😉


Original content. Quotes found on successstory.com and livequotes.online.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now