My introduction

Hey hive fam!
hope everyone is doing ok!
so, this is my introduction blog. I know introductions can be really boring sometimes.
believe me I'm an university student, and I have to introduce myself to every new teacher with each passing semester.
but I think introduction is a great way to make a good first impression.
About myself

My full name is Zuha Maryam .I've just turned 19 on the 7th of October.I'm currently perusing my degree in Mass Communications.
let me be honest, I had no idea what this degree was about and how was I going to perform in it or how was this going to benefit me. shocking right!. well, after two whole semesters I'm proud to say that selecting this degree was one of the best decisions I've ever made.
and trust me, its rare of me to make a good decision about my life.
besides academically, I've also noticed that I've also improved mentally. like, my confidence, the way I talk to stranger (without the fear that they will slap me across the face if I say something wrong) and the way I made friends (which was one thing I thought would ever happened, but it did. And I'm shocked till this day😅).

my hobbies
My main hobby is content writing. I write stuff just for myself because I don't think its good enough to show to other people. Perhaps I'm just scared of the how people are going to react.however there will be a time when I will share my stories with you guys😊 without the fear of any harsh reviews.

despite that fact, I also have a side hobby and that is eating and cooking😂. AND I'm actually pretty good at those.

Why I joined hive
Hive was like a hidden gem to me. I didn't even know that it existed before someone told me about it.
I wanted to do something online for a very long time. But I didn't had a guide to tell me what to do until now.
You know, the only dream of a middle eastern girl is to be independant. and Hive is a great platform to help you financially and academically. And that is what I want, to be independent and to learn something new every day.
I hope my upcoming blogs will entertain you. and even though its my start I believe its going to be fun.All the very best to you and to me for our upcoming journey ahead.
GOSH!! You guys are so lucky to know about this platform.

thank you for reading❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center