Confronting Death - Hogwarts Legacy

This mission was tough for me, I had barely any health potion maaaaan it was annoying. But I got it done eventually.

The whole vibe switch into the storybook style seen in the movies when Hermoine reads the Deathly Hallows, was truly amazing stuff. I was so excited when it happened!


Src

I'm used to editing sports videos and everything but I'm getting the hang of editing Hogwarts Legacy. I think LOL.

Who knows when I'll have the time to actually watch these videos. I'm just glad they exist. Sure there's tons of Legacy videos online, but everybody's character is different, even if it's slightly.

The other day I watched this clip online and it's simply legendary. Defeating a troll without a single spell. Unreal.

I've still got plenty of Hogwarts Legacy content to sift through.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center