Cucumber # Vegetable Garden

![


Cucumber or cucumber [1] is a creeping plant in the family. Cucurbitaceae (Same family as watermelon, pumpkin, gourd, bitter gourd, gourd) originated in India[1]. Popularly grown to use the fruit as food. The lifespan from planting to harvest is 40-60 days. Cucumbers can be used to cook many types of food such as soups, stir-fries, and eaten with chili paste. Or it may be processed into pickled cucumbers.
Hello, today I bring the story of vegetable gardening for friends to see. Because I use this for cooking, so I bring the story of this for friends to see.. cucumber.. Today I made a dish that uses cucumbers: soup. Cucumber minced pork.. Today we will eat cucumber soup with shrimp paste chili paste as a lunch menu at our house. So I brought the story of cucumber for friends to see, to see beautiful pictures and stories. It's something for soldiers that we can grow to eat ourselves. As long as we have space and it's an easy plant to grow, then I made this cucumber soup with minced pork. We have the ingredients for you to see as well. Let's go take a look. yes

Today I'm not here to tell you how to make cucumber soup with minced pork, but I have the atmosphere and ingredients for you to see. What's there and where does the cucumber come from? But how do you make it? Because cucumbers are garden vegetables, or to put it simply, they are economic crops, meaning every house knows about cucumbers and every house likes to eat cucumbers. For this post, I would like to thank all my friends. Thank you for coming to view this post and voting for me. I hope that this post will be useful to friends who like to cook. For this post, thank you very much. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now