This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My choir uniform

Good morning everyone ,good morning my needlework community ,good morning my beautiful people, happy new month to you all, I pray that this month of September God should be our source and provider in Jesus name amen....... Happy New week and I welcome you all to this month of September our month of fruitfulness.....

Quickly I'm going to details on how I achieve this flare skirt and a top it was actually a choir uniform so we pick this color this is a peach color and a navy blue

This are the things i use

My tape
My tailor chalk
Ruler
Navy blue thread
The navy blue material there was bridal Satin
My peach material
My peach lining

I'M Starting With The Skirt First

I went ahead in folding my material in a triangular form to achieve the flare method like what you are seeing here

After achieving I use my tape and chalk to round the downpad for that circle come out

I was done with the drafting. Things I was not going to turn it with lining I went ahead in sewing and I was done with the joining this was the look

It was time to join the waist and this was the outcome

In that same process I go straight in inserting my zip and this was it was beautiful

And I was done inserting myself and this was the finish look of it

And my skirt was ready to rock

Moving Straight To The Top Making

I folded my fabric into two and I started putting out my desire measurement I took the full length. the round burst. The waist.and then the shoulder

I didn't want to go for a long stress so I folded both the front and back together keeping my two inch allowance

I was done drafting of my top then i cut it off
I carried my top to place on my lining and I cut everything together

I went ahead in turning top with the lining together both the back and the front, I moved in in holding my Dad both the front and the back that and this was the look

So I went ahead to in joining my top adding my measurement I shaped it out it was now time to attach to sleeved and it was a puff hand so I actually double folded it and insert my elastics

and I was done fixing the elastic in the both hand so I went ahead in fixing in the zip

And I was done with both the top and skirt and this was the outcome of it so beautiful

Thank you so much guys I'm looking forward to hear your contribution thank you ... God bless each and everyone of you for always stopping by I want to say that I'm always encouraged I love you guys. One love