The fun zoo trip gets real... real sad.

d3d7fd2d-46d8-4f0a-8604-26daf3494026.jpeg


I’m not a big animal fan, but this made me a little sad. My group of kids were having a blast at the zoo until they came across the cages they transport the elephants in.

They stood there for a moment and I saw the joy of the day go away.

They realized we took these animals for our entertainment and they were being transported in very small cages.

A few fart jokes later they were back to having fun. At least the understood what was going on.

I don’t know how I feel about zoos. I just know seeing that tiny cage made me feel some type of way.

What are your thoughts? Let me know in the comments.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center