Himachal Pradesh - A Beautiful Nature

Trakkeing At Himachal Pradesh 

Just living is not enough...One must have sunshine and freedom. And yeah it's all in nature.

What I love :

  • It's All about nature. I went Himachal Pradesh in India for 10 days. I have done trekking to the hill and here are some shots of that. 1st I went to Pathankot India. Then travel whole night in innova and reached at Manali. 
  • There are very few people in the world who ca n do this. I have done 'Humpata Pass' trekking successfully and am glad to share with you all the photographs & video.
  • I genuinely love the atmosphere, nature, way, tent for sleeping, clouds, that river,  and especially that ultra cold weather.
I am at Humata Pass with Indian flag :)


Some beautiful nature pics which I clicked :
I wear black jeans & black t shirt inside the white shirt which make me happy with the nature.
Wooden House for that cold weather :
Beauty of Manali

We stay at Chhatdu at 16500 feet from sea level and then we go to the 'Chandratal Lake'. It's nearest to Kaza. And you cannot imagine way of it. Just watch the video.

Here is the way to go Chandratal Lake, It's worlds dangerous way, trust me.


Fianally it's a Chandratal Lake.

Rope climbing over the river


Here are some natural beauty videos which is exectlly like a Jannat.




I go around the hill and forest.




So finally these are all the stuff which I went to Himachal Pradesh and collect some stuff for you. Watch all videos. See all the photographs and enjoy watching.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center