steemit open mic. Knowing and enjoying the Gran Sabana. E.D.O-Bolívar. by @ginethmontenegro

HELLO FRIENDS OF STEEMIT.
Here I am again letting you know about other of my trips, to my beloved Venezuela, to know parts of their marvels in the great savannah. -E.D Bolívar by @ginethmontenegro


This was a trip in order to continue knowing the beautiful landscape that nature has given us God, in this photo you can see the great beauty of the Tepuy River with its mountains and especially rugged class of plateaus. These mountains are the oldest exposed formations on the planet; its origin dates from the Precambrian. They are a complex between the northern border of the Amazon River and the Orinoco, between the Atlantic coast and the Negro river. Throughout the course of Earth's history, the plateau was eroded, and tepuys were formed. I had the opportunity to know this and more of the GREAT SAVANA.

SALTO APONWUAO: This is wonderful the weather is super cold and at a distance I am falling water, how cool I hope and have the opportunity my dear friends of steemit and you can know these marvel that Venezuela has; - * I leave a little of the history of the jump aponwuao: It is the most important waterfall of the most accessible falls in this area of the Canaima National Park, has a height of 110mt in free fall, this is one of the major tourist attractions of the area and a place that we should not stop admiring, if the flow of water is grown we will have the opportunity to witness a natural and unique show.

The moving or ironic of leaving behind youth is implicit in each of the joyful moments of travel: you know that the first joy will never be regained, and the wise traveler learns not to repeat his successes but to go after new places all the time .

I hope you enjoy my beloved Steemianos from my open mic.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center