What I Learned And Explored With My Friend 'A Palash Tree'?

PicsArt_07-22-11.34.00.jpg

The Palash tree was very furious at me. I had not met with him since a very long time. One day, in Spring, I went to see him in my village.

Few years ago we were very little but now he has grown in a big tree with solid and strong branches. It was February and he was fully covered with saffron coloured flowers only. He was looking too beautiful, very awesome. He was very happy to see me. I took some selfie with him. I told him that I'll tag him in Facebook but he didn't understand. He is not on Facebook. How I am so crazy.😊

IMG_20180316_071647-01.jpeg

I apologized for my busy schedules in city. Company, Films, Blogging, Travelling etc does matter for us but these worldly things does not make sense to him.

I live in a big metropolitan city, full of people, vehicles, pollution, dust, noise etc and he lives in a place where fresh oxygen, fresh water, peace, greenery is all around. Now we have to decide that who is living a luxury life!

Palash tree is a part of nature. He lives naturally, we not. What did we achieve in the city besides different kind of diseases and depression? Who is lucky - human or tree, and birds? You decide.

For #Hindi Readers I am giving Hindi translation of the post in comment box.
Please read and share your opinion.

Follow Me For More Awesome Articles

(Palash Tree is also known as Butea Monosperma or Fire of The Forest)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now