Frank Bacon, The new [BLOCK] is very cheap on line - Mystery7231973

Ohhhhh, plagiarism... well, that's even better really bc I got good news about that.

See if you wanna know what SteemIt defines plagiarism as, or how SteemIt qualifies what is or is not plagiarism all you gotta do is ask me. If you do, then I just begin saying words, though w/out any unifying syntax or recognizable information structure; and I don't stop saying words until you're satisfied or frustrated by the words I've said; by the volume of words, not by achieving any understanding.

This is EXACTLY how incoherent SteemIt's plagiarism policy/definition/criteria is.

Cut and paste is NOT prima facie plagiarism.


THIS is where it all begins...

IMG_2629.PNG

☾щⓧ◡ⓧ`☽

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center