ZOMBIE DAY!

October 16, 2018

Hey steemians.
I am back with my day to day life blogs today was not so interesting day but I have to keep posting what happens in my day to day life so here it is.

Today is the one of those days when I behave like a zombie because of my sleeping problems. I slept at 3am in the morning and I had to woke up at 7am so that I can reach college on time for my test. Test was horrible, I didn't study at all i don't like studying I love playing video games. But I survived 2 and a half hours at the examination hall somehow. All I wanted to do at examination hall was sleeping by I can't do that, I don't wanna get lectured by some not so cool teachers. I hate those type of teachers they are not even a teacher, they are from the management department who came to examine the students at exams if someone is cheating or not.
After the test I cam back home like a zombie. And guess what I didn't eat my lunch and sleep all the afternoon and evening. My parents got tensed they love me so much and I got tensed because they got tensed I guess I love them too.
After I woke up I smoked a joint and watched some YouTube videos played some pubg mobile.
Tests are not over yet. But something is going to change in tomorrow's test I am going to study for it, first time I m going to study for the test. I don't like study I can do enough to get passed by average marks without studying, I m a genius that's what I think.lets hope tomorrow's eat will be better that today's.
By steemians
Will meet you in next episode of my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now