[My Daily Post Challenge] - Domingo/Sunday : (Free topic)



These 2 pictures I took them the same day ... they were just there ... and I think I did too.

Estas 2 fotos las tomé el mismo día... ellos solo estaban allí... y creo que yo tambien.



Camera: alcatel one touch idol mini

For more information about the daily themes of the challenge created by  @sol25  and @leyargoz , visit the tag #mydailypost and encourage yourself to participate.

Para obtener más información sobre los temas diarios del challenge creado por @sol25 y @leyargoz visita el tag #mydailypost y anímate a participar.


If you want to participate in this challenge you can do it, read the rules by clicking in the book

Si quieres participar puedes hacerlo, lee las reglas haciendo click al libro


if you want to follow me click on the ? book


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center