Mutton recipe made by Sadi

![image.jpeg](
It's delicious I hope you like it
It is very easy to make really in our country it use in breakfast
On the Sunday morning I make it because it take lots of time to make
I start to make it at night I cook it all night soo we eat that in the morning

                    Now I show you how I make it step by step and also give you pictures 

First I take some mutton with bons image.jpeg

                 Secondly I take some spices and grind that I show you the spices![image.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmQGJELMBnodcBGJTbrdW8Z8zSA26LG8JkgHSKvs4mZWTC/image.png)

Take that spices and grind that after grind that it look like that which I post the pictureimage.jpeg

                Thirdly take some oil in a pan and fri the mutton when mutton dry their water cook it in oil 

![image.jpeg]

()

image.jpeg

When it fry ad all spices powder which we make to grind all spices and cook some time then ad lots of water in it to cook well
Like this
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
Soo at that time I cook it at the all night on low flam because that will not burn if it burns

           What we eat at the morning 

That get cooking and I go to sleep
And in the morining it looks soo yummy
And chopped some onions for tarkaimage.jpeg
image.jpeg
Fry that image.jpeg
image.jpeg
And mix it in the mutton and separate some Blake onions for sprinkle on the top
![image.jpeg]
()
I take some green chili and some coriander and chopped them for garnishing
Like thatimage.jpeg
![image.jpeg]
()

Now I assemble it and eat as breakfast ![image.jpeg]

()
I hope all my friends like it specially my country friends
Because
They now that diss
It's Nahari

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now