RE: RE: New Bands, new Power - Groups I stumbled over lately
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Bands, new Power - Groups I stumbled over lately

RE: New Bands, new Power - Groups I stumbled over lately

Yes i think this time I have the same opinion like the press. I think Greta Van Fleet have to work on their live performance but the music is what people are missing and the views on youtube shows the same. As you wrote, tomorrow the new album is coming and let's see what we get there :)
Thank you very much for the hint with Hurricane Party and Roadstar, wasn't aware of that! Have to listen to some more songs but by now (just jumped through the Roadstar album quickly) i think I like the later music with Heaven's Basement more.
Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now