Sound of the Forest - Guitar Impro - Troilo


Sweet Imperfections - One Take

.

This half shiny-rainy morning, I went splashing puddle, cruising on my piece of wood with axes and wheels fixed on it.

Then the rain showed herself, the sun appeared at the same time, marvelous rainbow, the sun left, no more Rainbow, rain stopped, rain started and stopped again, and finally the sun came back... Ok it's staying there. And you, are you still there?

So, I garbed my guitar and went for a walk in the forest. I stopped in a quiet spot to jam with myself and juggle a bit.

It was really peaceful, the birds were singing their sweet chirping, chirruping, warbling, twittering melodies. "Title of the season: "Voulez vous coucher avec moi, ce soir? - MCPiouPiou"

Sometimes, during few seconds, the sun was shining in between the clouds, to let appear the amazing number of majestics flying insects twirling around, trying kindly to suck my blood. (Yeah it was sadly mainly mosquitoes)

At the end of the morning, I decided to film a little something. I managed to get only one take because of low camera's battery, so It's far from being perfect, but at least I had fun! (Expect for mosquitoes part)

Cheers my friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center