RE: RE: Top 5 Topics To Write About (Pt.1)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Topics To Write About (Pt.1)

RE: Top 5 Topics To Write About (Pt.1)

Wooow thank you so much, @mineopoly! Your comment helped me a lot :) I always wondered what discord was, but now it makes sense. Yes, I saw the method with the bots on some YouTube channels, and I thought they'd help, but it seems as if they destroy your reputation in some way...However, I'm not sure how often I should post. I don't want to post stuff that everyone knows already or has already heard thousands of times of. And I don't want to put stuff out every other day cause for any real follower it is hard to put it into practice in just a few days you feel me?

Nice to meet you too.

@mineopoly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center