Spread the metal challenge

I've just been challenged by @verhp11 to spread a little metal music on Steemit.

Metal is a pretty broad genre from almost pop to thrash and death metal. I'll pick a song from an album I was just listening to in the car from the lighter end of the spectrum. I broken my radio aerial, so I've been loading up a few old CDs. This song was notorious for people deliberately mis-singing the chorus. I saw Extreme a couple of times live. Once was on their 3 Sides to Every Story tour and again when they played at the Freddie Mercury tribute gig. Nuno Bettencourt is an amazing guitarist.

I challenge @hockney to keep the chain going.

Rules

  • Use the hashtag #spreadthemetal
  • Challenge at least one Steemian
  • Resteem this post (not necessarily but would be nice)
  • Enjoy all the music
  • Comment at least at the people you challenge :)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center