Another album for the wish list

One of my favourite bands is The Fierce and the Dead who do what is described by some as 'post rock', but may have elements of 'math rock'. I just know that they rock. I've seen them live a few times and that's where you really feel their energy. They have a live album due out this month that I'll be getting. I may even be tempted to get another of their T-shirts.

This isn't on the new album, but gives you an idea

Another album I'll be getting from Bandcamp is by Big Big Train. That's a very different sound. I'm seeing them later this year. I bought my ticket for that gig nearly a year in advance! Last time they played live I couldn't go due to a family holiday.

Support the artists! Ideally they should get onto Steemit and make extra money.

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

Mine cryptocurrency in the cloud at Eobot, including Steem. You can earn as you chat using WowApp. If you use these links I get a small reward. You can recruit others to do the same.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center