RE: RE: Album Review: Green Day - "Father of All Motherfuckers"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Album Review: Green Day - "Father of All Motherfuckers"

RE: Album Review: Green Day - "Father of All Motherfuckers"

I think you have some potential, and I see as a new account you have purchased some STEEM, which is always good.

I would suggest you post less as the community only have a limited amount of VP, and add some more personal opinions to your reviews, the more personal touches you give them, the more you will be appreciated.

Avoid services like raise-me-up as you are wasting STEEM. It will make no difference.

Use your voting power, it's on 100% which is wasteful. You could be earning curation rewards.

I never got into Greenday, but I am a punk fan from the early days, but that's besides all the other stuff I just mentioned.

Hope to see some more reviews from you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center