Vintage Gear in the Studio

Hello and welcome to this, well, kind of extraordinary and uncommon video, uncommon at least for me!

I´ve got some – no – I´ve got A LOT OF vintage equipment from an old man, who has had these things in his studio for nearly 40 years.

Now he´s seriously ill, he must stay in bed and will stay there for the rest of his life, which – sad enough – doesn´t seem to be a long time span anymore.

It was me to get these things, because he is convinced, that I´ll cherrish his old equipment and use it and – that way- won´t allow, that he´ll be completely forgotten after a while.

And he is right – for sure!

I got these things for free – ok, I paid the transport across Europe, but that was only well under 300 dollars – but I got them under a condition. More about that in this video.

Enjoy your day!
Rolf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now