#originalsong Detox From My Phone --this is my band's first single we are very proud of it!!

So I am in a band called All My Friends Are Stars, we have been touring in Europe and are now in New York City, playing some local venues and even in the subway!! Amfas Photo.jpg
It is great to be able to share our music and connect with the people.

So we decided to play one of our songs Detox From My Phone in the streets and film people's reactions to it....We did this for 24 hours and we got a lot of great feedback!! So please check it out and let me know what you think.

The reason we made this song is because we feel a lot of people are very attached to their phones, i see it everywhere now little kids using phones from age 2 and I wonder what is their experience of the world growing up with something to keep their attention and not exploring the world...? So anyway it is a very important issue I feel and we have a song about it. Looking forward to reading your comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now