Radnor and Lee Tour - My experience. My first "hi". (Part 1)

Almost one week after the shows of Radnor and Lee in Brazil now I can breathe hahaha
I'm a huge fan of Radnor and Lee.
They´re a duo formed by @benleemusic and Josh Radnor.

I'll try to talk about the shows and my "meeting" with them.
It was so incredible that I still cannot believe it happened.
It all began when they announced their coming (September 2017, I guess)... At first I would only go to the São Paulo show. Ticket purchased!! OK.
Ingresso SP.png

Two months before the show I decide to go to the Rio de Janeiro show. And it was one of the best things I've ever done.
ingresso RJ.png

I buy the ticket and now I need to decide how it's going to be. Ask my cousin to look after my son. She accepts! Perfect. In Rio de Janeiro I'll stay at my friend's house, I buy the ticket plane...
I need to save money!!

Anxiety begins to appear. Nights without getting a good night's sleep.
The week of the show arrives... I have ants in my pants. Anxiety crisis. Cry. My friends supporting me and saying that everything will be alright.

In São Paulo, I try my luck to go to Guarulhos International Airport to find them. Got it!
Josh walks by me and I can't speak. Josh passes by me.
@benleemusic passes and I call him. He's so nice. I introduce myself and I say that I´m the girl who won the competition and forgot to send the zip code. Ben says: "It's you!" Hahahaha
Ben is one of the nicest people I've ever met. We talk a little bit. I give the gifts.
We take a picture and I ask Ben to call Josh, I couldn't. I was shaking.
IMG_20180129_135100.jpg

Ben helps me and Josh looks at me. Ben explains who I am and Josh talks quickly to me. He´s cute! I give the gifts, we take a selfie and I leave without believing what just happened...
IMG_20180129_135046.jpg

To be continued...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now