Money, Destiny,Funny

Money, Destiny, Funny

You think you can beat me down, let me call you honey.
No, No, No, that's so funny.
You do everything you wanna do like a hungry dog just for money.
They make it together look like colors are in harmony.
In this power game, you don't have to attend the ceremony.

You think you can beat me down, let me call it destiny.
No, No, No, that's so funny.
You do so many bad games with your evil associates in that company.
For what do you do, You just make them laugh at me and call me TidyKinny.
In every night close my eyes, I hope myself as being intelligent or brainy.

You think you can beat me down, let me pay you alimony.
No, No, No, that's so funny.
I just wanna kick your ass and get out this fucking agony.
Change mind, change clothes, everything at the highway will be sunny.
I really don't care somebody say" honey, you are so funny, look like a perfect baby tiny"
Carry my backpack, get out of that fucking journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency