RE: RE: THE RETURN Song By WIZARDZ
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RETURN Song By WIZARDZ

RE: THE RETURN Song By WIZARDZ

Well I am amateur with regards to creating really admittedly but I try my best with what I understand so far, I've been at it since last summer, on top of that I struggle to learn to lol which doesn't help with all the issues I try to cover in my knowledge of the software but yeah I try,.

So here and there there are a fair few tracks that never quite achieve the full inteded specification that I'd initially wanted or the fullness/loudness etc etc I actually intend, I was shown less than a day well hours in one day how to use logic, since that I've been on my own.

I do like the feedback though as it gives insight on how to adjust to make good, I'll chalk this up to a lack of training and continue ontp my next track I think, I tend to do this a lot I don't really tend to continue once made, I throw it aside and build the next one,.

I am currently finalising the next track called beneath

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center