Living in Andalusia 2

Welcome back fellow Steemians a quick update on how things are
evolving. The last weeks have been very turbulent to say at least. When I was living in the Netherlands. We created a band "Pure V", with Ankh Steady. Soon we've got asked to play on a reggae festival with Alpha Blondie. That changed my life. After that event the band fell apart. And I left Holland for Spain fifteen years ago.

Since then the flamenco got my full attention with jazz harmony and life.
A few bands came out of that but nothing really felt right.
Last weeks I went back visualizing the event and feelings accompanied by intention to create another band. Now hardly a week further it all manifested.
After recording some new stuff people startedto ask me. And I was invited to come to play , try out with the band "Wazifa ". A reggae fusion band with own songs and amazing beautiful people. The next week(s) its studying time. All their songs ,about 30 have to be mastered before the 23rd. The first gig. Then the 30st two gigs at that day. I will keep you all informed with updates and videos.

And try to keep up with the diet and training. Here a short video from the bag workout.

And now only left; get my Steemit going!

Ciaue for now. 🎶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now