How often do you listen to music?

Music is one of the most rewarding, fulfilling components of my life. I spend 3-5+ on an average day intentionally listening to music, by that I mean not just having music on in the background but fully listening (and most of the time singing a lot hahaha). Whether I'm in my car driving around my back roads for an hour, swinging on the swingset, or dancing around my room to it, I find a lot of things I do for fun involve listening to music. I've had this love since I was a child-- I've always been musical, I played the trombone in school and I sing, but I know some people who really don't spend much that much time listening to music and don't consider it an important part of daily life.

How often do you guys listen to music, and what are some of your favorites? I'm a fan of country music, but I also have a love for rock music that came out in the 2000's (think Silverstein, A Day to Remember, etc.) My absolute favorite though is Emily Kinney! Her music is the best and her personality is too.

These are some photos I took at the playground near my house swinging yesterday while listening to music (kinda referencing my last post haha). This playground was really cool! It had a lot of old school jungle gyms and merry-go-rounds that you don't see at parks anymore. It's like it hasn't changed since I was a kid :)

IMG_0976.JPG

IMG_0977.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center