Bucky Talks Vlog Santa Claus @doghaus EOS

It is FREEZING on the coast of Newfoundland!

vlog Dec 1 2017 small.jpg

Tomorrow my daughter Anna and I will be hosting the local Santa Claus parade :) Should be lots of fun! It will be broadcast live on EastLink around Newfoundland and I think in other Maritime provinces.

@doghaus and I had a great time on "Backstage with Bucky" on Tuesday. You can check out the full show here:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@buckydurddle/backstage-with-bucky-ep-5-full-crazy-show

Crypto is up and down like a dog's stomach. A couple of days ago it looks like everything took a big dive. They are working their way back up to where they were very quickly.

EOS looks very strong and seems to be the quickest to rebound (of the coins/tokens I have). I am not quite sure why this is, but I will be looking into it.

Thanks for watching :)
Cheers,
Bucky

LEGEND_20171112_050553.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center