Introducing myself - My first post here

Introducing myself - My first post here

My friend showed me all this steemit world, And helping me start here.

Hello! I greet you with a lot of affection, let me introduce myself, my name is Brian and I am a human being who seeks integrality of the arts and of being, I am 27 years old and I am an activist of creative manifestations, such as theater, music, Physics, science in general and everything that is culture.

I am very passionate about reading and above all writing, what I write are songs, although blogging today has become a habit that enriches me from within, since it puts me in constant contact with my conscious and unconscious, manifesting my desires, desires and all those conclusions and wonderful points of view that life allows us to reach through different moments.

I feel blessed to have an extremely rich family of values ​​and emotional intelligence, since they have been the direct infrastructure of dreams that little by little I manage to bring to reality by doing everything I want to build day by day, unfortunately, the situation of my country, Venezuela has been the reason why my family (as well as all families and circles of friends) was fragmented and new questions arose about what life really was, and if as a society (at a very global level) we were well routed.

My best video, with nature, everything natural and smoothly here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center