RE: RE: EARTH HEALING Binaural Beats+Isochronic Tones=Meditation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTH HEALING Binaural Beats+Isochronic Tones=Meditation

RE: EARTH HEALING Binaural Beats+Isochronic Tones=Meditation

I went through a period of having some very vivid lucid dreams - mostly dreams where I met the characters in the book I was (and am still) writing. Oddly, I never met the characters I most wanted to meet, but still, it really was wonderful meeting those I did - for I love them all.

When one of them touched my hand, the feelings on the skin of my hand as she brushed her fingertips against me carried over into this life. We shared a few adventures, which were then written into the book so that they became real for them.

Then, I do not know why, I stopped having these dreams.

I've gone through the YT vids in search of ways to recapture the ability, but nothing worked. Was thinking it might happen if I have the 'right' noise/music. If I had a way for my pc to recognise I am starting to dream and it then softly played a voice telling me to become aware of my dream and that I can influence it, maybe it would get me going again. I managed to get aprogrma called 'SHARM" and though it is a lovely prog, it did not help. I've also tried a small program that flashes messages on the screen while I do whatever I am doing, giving me subliminal messages, but again, nada.

Without something like that, I would have to take part in some university experiment, and I do not have the kind of money it would take to come to the USA....

Any suggestions?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now