STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #27 (☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞ (Doctor who)


And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our newest musical series of posts!

I was introduced to Doctor who by my friends a couple of years ago, and it end up being simple the best TV séries I've ever watched (and continue watching). I think this sereis is to amazing that I'm still building some projects on steemit about it with my friends, that I hope we start releasing soon.

But today I would like to present a band called Chameleon Circuit its a British band which all their musics are about doctor who. I think their Idea and songs are simple amazing (you surely would like even more if you already are into the Doctor who universe).
So ladies and gentleman this music is about one of the saddest moment for me in the series, the Regeneration of the 11 Doctor.

I hope you enjoy listening and watching to it as much as I do! =D

Lyrics

It is returning through the dark
Doctor, you have met your mark.
Your song is ending, sir, don't cry,
When you hear him knock four times.

You're going to regenerate,
Some new man saunters away,
No time for games, tonight we fight
For the fate of all mankind.

I could do so much more...

The Time Lord's returning, the earth will be burning,
The last white point star is a trap for the Master.
The Doctor is dying, the Doctor is dying.
The Doctor is dying, the Doctor is dying.

I don't want to go.
I don't want to go.

Wilfred will be by your side,
You will always save his life.
Hold on now, not long to wait,
'Til they bring back Gallifrey.
I'll sing you to your sleep.

The Time Lords returning, the earth will be burning,
The last white point star is a trap for the Master.

The Doctor is dying, the Doctor is dying.
The Doctor is dying, the Doctor is dying.

I don't want to go.
I don't want to go.

Just one more thing before you fall,
You'll be getting your reward.
Back in time for those you know,
Martha, Donna, Jack, and Rose.

The Time Lords returning, the earth will be burning,
The last white point star is a trap for the Master.

The Time Lords returning, the earth will be burning,
The last white point star is a trap for the Master.

The Doctor is dying, the Doctor is dying.
The Doctor is dying, the Doctor is dying.

I don't want to go.
I don't want to go.



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now