My homemade mushroom

img_20200321_124851.jpg

img_20200321_124857.jpg

Eng
This homemade cryptography mushroom is one of my favorite snacks. I really like to make it myself because I think if I make my own there will be a lot of results and can be eaten with my family at home

it's different from buying outside immediately after ordering and it makes me feel at a loss because it's better to make my own guaranteed the cost of making it is much cheaper, of course dear, hehe I don't know if I'm thrifty or am I a hobby of cooking myself

Ind
Jamur kripsi buatanku ini adalah salah satu makanan camilan favoritku aku sangat suka membuatnya sendiri karena aku berfikir jika aku membuat sendiri pasti akan banyak sekali hasilnya dan bisa dimakan bersama keluarga dirumah

berbeda dengan beli di luar seketika habis setelah pesan dan itu membuatku merasa rugi karena lebih baik membuat sendiri dijamin biaya pembuatannya jauh lebih murah pastinya dear, hehe aku tidka tahu apakah aku hemat atau aku hobby memasak sendiri.

@realitavshaluan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now