MOUNTAIN CLIMBING

I still cant believe that i climb to high peak of this mountain .

FB_IMG_1517722552278.jpg

Yesterday, me and my friends decided to go and climb a mountain , boundary of Misamis Oriental and Agusan del Norte. At first im afraid to climb because i never try it before in my whole life. But my friends forced me to go with them .

FB_IMG_1517722555740.jpg

Suddenly at 5an in the morning they dropped by in my house and knock on my door, huhuhu. I dont wanna go but still theyre here already . So at exactly 6 we go and climb on that mountain . We bring food , water and snacks. A lot of snacks . In our first stop im not tired , we pass the 2 rivers already and some not so highest mountain . But upon going climbing , i encounter snakes and beautiful birds. What a beautiful creation of God. Theres so much beauty here that i never seen in my whole life.

FB_IMG_1517722563484.jpg

FB_IMG_1517722559086.jpg

I want to surrender , i dont want to move again, my feet were so tired and almost i want to give up. But im here already i have to finish what i am foing now . Until such time that we finish and here in the peak of the mountain. I saw a beautiful paradise in my whole life . It was a very good experience . Proud and happy to be part of this event .

FB_IMG_1517722567081.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center