Never Say "No Way"

"Without the way;there is no going, without the truth; there is no knowing, without the life; there is no living." Thomas Kempis
images.jpg

Most of us have been faced with situation that was so difficult that we almost gave up, and some people gave up. Progress was uneasy, it was uneasy to move on, it was as if everything we do or tried doing was not working and we are pushed to say "There is no way" in many things.

There is no way I can be loved

There is no way I can make it in life

There is no way my children will respect me

There is no way I will be a success

There is no way I can get to where am destined to be

There is no way my affairs will be in order

There is no way my relationships will progress.

There is no way this or that...

Blah... Blah...Blah...

S........T........O......P

By the authority vested to me, I am telling you this;

~There Is A Way~

It might not be easy, NO, It will not be easy and it is not easy, it will not be convenient, you Will be hungry, inconvenienced, more hard times to come.

You will just have to keep giving it the best you can give it without giving up, a way will be opened for you.
For the believers and non believer, strugglers and hustlers, say this with me:
"He Will Make a Way, Where There Seems To Be No Way"

There was a gold miner that worked and mined to get gold but never met any luck, he never gave up, he kept digging but still no gold, then one day, he listened to what people had to say about him THAT HE WAS CHASING SHADOWS and instantly, he dropped his mining tools and GAVE UP.

800px-Veteran_miner_in_the_Cerro_Rico_(14276599021).jpgSource

A passer by saw him and said, let me just try two digs on the rock, he did so. One dig, two digs, and he saw a rock he could not break.
He Had Struck Gold The Size Of A Concrete.

IMG_20180523_194517.JPGSource

What is the morale here?

Dig Deeper.

When pushe d to give up, that is the best time to move on.

Success is one dig away.

Keep Digging

Join me on #dynamicsteemians and meet greatness everytime.
#Dynamicsteemians.... A worldwide community aimed at minnow support.
#Dynamicsteemians.... Home of Love

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

rabiujaga-1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment