I Want To Go Back To The Gym After A Long Break...

I never thought about working out. Until a few years ago I met someone who's addicted on working out. He got muscles and abs, a sexy body. I fell in love with his body. That moment when I touched his belly and its hard, his chest bigger than my breast, broadly shoulders, tall and fuckin handsome man. I never thought I would love someone's body like that. I never thought it would be hotter in bed. That time, I thought we were like Anastasia Steele and Christian Grey in "Fifty Shades Of Grey"...

fullsizeoutput_5cf.jpeg

I did the workout, I jogged and I went to Gym. I wanted to be strong like him. I wanted to get abs. I wanted to be hot like him. He encouraged me to do the workout. I learned about eating more healthy foods. I was good at it. I felt stronger and have a lot of positive things in my mind. I understand more a lot of things. I thought I was smarter than before. I was in love with him...I was like him. We were one. Until reality hits us...

fullsizeoutput_5ce.jpeg

Last year I went back to Gym. The photos were taken last year. Again, I was good at it. But I liked more to go somewhere else than doing work out. I thought it's because no one encouraging me anymore. No one who motivate me. But now I realized, I'm just being "lazy bones" :D

So, now, I want to go back to the Gym. I want to do it again... I can do it again... Not because someone encourages me, but because I want to be strong... I want to do it for myself... The question is, WHEN? Tomorrow? Next week or Next year? LOL

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 3.24.34 PM.png

… ’til next time!

~ Lence
From Philippines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center