Get Outside & Build Your Own Shower Tank! Incredible Sustainable Easy & Free

Hello eARTh Crew!

Here is one of my favorite videos of all times on how to build a sustainable shower tank. "Simply" incredible and INspiring!

Those native brothers rock and yes I am going back to the tropicals soon to make one myself!

No Home Depot visit required totally FREE, simply stepping outside of the box and checking what nature offers at no cost.

The price of consumerism, costs not only to our pockets... to our planet health as well! No trace that's the grace!

I am all about sustainable solutions for us to keep on spinning a healthy ship.

What you got in your heART box?

I am here to support all regenerative projects on the planet! Let's bring paradise on eARTh by the second, on each breath and connection!

Love and Gratitude,

Daniela Megalove

27748192_409780739474477_8583972375747509606_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center