Thank you dear ramadan : شكرا عزيزي رمضان

IMG-20180412-WA0050.jpg

Usually i enter the kitchen to try some recipes , Sometimes luck is smiling and my recipes succeed , Sometimes no one can eat it , It is normal that I cook only very rarely , Due to lack of time at first the reason was my follow-up study , And then because of work , As well as the family's criticism of my cooking , However, I do not lose hope and always iuse the Internet and i try new recipes , I am never afraid of experience , I am so bold that I was once cooked to very important guests and that was my first cooking experience , It was delicious and I got a financial reward for my work in the kitchen , Since then I have been telling about my heroism that day .
The month of Ramadan this year was a very beautiful opportunity in which I learned a lot of recipes without the help of anyone , I am proud of this great achievement , One day I told myself I'm hopeless .
Today, I am cooking up traditional Moroccan cooking with all craftsmanship .

IMG-20180412-WA0055.jpg

عادة ما أدخل المطبخ لأجرب بعض الوصفات ، أحيانا يحالفني الحظ وتكون الوصفة لذيدة واحيانا لا يستطيع أحد أكلها ، وهذا أمر عادي أني لا أطبخ الا نادرا جدا ، نظرا لضيق الوقت في البداية كان السبب متابعتي للدراسة وبعد ذلك بسبب العمل ، وكذلك بسبب إنتقادات العائلة لطريقة طبخي ، مع ذلك لا أفقد الامل ودائما أستعين بالانترنت وأجرب وصفات جديدة ، ولا أخاف أبدا من التجربة ، أنا جريئة جدا لدرجة أني طبخت مرة لضيوف مهمين جدا وكانت تلك أول تجربة لي في الطبخ ، وكان طبخي لذيذا حصلت بسببه على إكرامية مادية تقديرا لجهودي في المطبخ ، ومنذ ذلك الحين وأنا أحكي عن بطولتي ذلك اليوم ، أما شهر رمضان هذه السنة فقد كان فرصة جميلة جدا تعلمت فيها الكثير من الوصفات دون مساعدة من أحد ، وأفتخر بهذا الانجاز العظيم ، دات يوم قلت لنفسي أني حالة ميؤوس منها وأني لن اتعلم الطبخ أبدا ، واليوم ، أقوم اعد الاكلات المغربية التقليدية بكل براعة

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center