šŸ“· Handheld shots of the shining Moon while I was under a Star Apple tree (Hawak-kamay na kuha habang maliwanag ang buwan nung nasa puno ako ng caimito)

Last night was calm and there I was sitting in a chair under a few caimito trees, if you are not familiar with caimito here is a reference from wiki we have a lot of these trees growing anywhere in the country. And there after the clouds has disappeared comes the moon I grab my camera and took some photos, I don't have a tripod so I just used my barehands. I am there just chilling and letting time pass as I have a full stomach after dinner.

Mahinahon ang panahon kagabi habang ako ay nasa upuan sa ilalim ng ilang puno ng caimito, kung hindi kayho pamilyar sa caimito ay narito ang reperensiya sa wiki maraming ganitong puno ng caimito na tumutubo kahit saan mang bahagi ng bansa. At yun nga pagkatapos mawala ng mga ulap at lumabas na ang buwan ay nilabas ko na ang aking kamera at kumuha ako ng ilang larawan, wala akong tripod kaya kamay ko lang ang panghawak. Nandun lang ako para magpalamig at palipas oras kasi nabusog ako sa hapunan e.

Here are the photos I took and hope you like them.

Narito ang mga kuha kong larawan at sana magustuhan ninyo.



Proof that I was in a chair, this is the chair I was resting on.

Katunayan na nasa upuan ako, eto ung upuan na ginamit kong pahingaan.


Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

Ā© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center