MonoMad Week 5 - People - Little People among the Vines

This is my second entry for Week 5.

@brumest told me entries could approach the theme 'people' in many different ways, but this shot may be a bit of a stretch. I call it my 'little people' photo: some of you may think I'm brilliant, others, that I'm just a little crazy! Let me know...

monomad people 1.jpg

This is a close up of the exposed roots of a very large vine growing up the side of an old stone tower in Almadalen Park in Visby, on the Swedish island Gotland in the Baltic Sea about 200 kilometers southeast of Stockholm. In the shapes I see tiny heads, arms, legs and torsos - little people. As I said, let me know...

Canon EOS, standard lens, f/5.6, 1/50 sec., ISO 1600, focal length 55 mm, edited for contrast.

Contest rules are here: https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-5-topic-people

Thank you @brumest #monomad for hosting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center