Grounding

_dsc1786.jpg

6+3 = 9, or a simple calculation for how long I'm already blinking at the screen, different kinds of screens.

Feet - our bottom, one that touches the ground. Symbol of security and stability, connection with materialistic world and existence.

I usually like to say for mine that they are my life map, every vein, capillary, crack, a scar that ever happened while carrying me is there and will always be.
Spent almost my whole childhood barefoot, walking everywhere and I still remember the sensation of fresh grass touch, missing that feeling lately.

_dsc1778.jpg

While living surrounded by concrete there are rare chances nowadays for such a pleasure, except maybe in summer, but who will wait the whole year.

Nylons, I love nylons and socks, and everything that gives me chance to be barefoot as much as possible, but I hate wearing slippers around the flat.

_dsc1781.jpg

but feet arent just feet as a form of transportation and connection with reality, for some feet are still taboo.

As they come in form of kink, podophilia. If anyone ever watched Sex and city, there was a scene with Charlotte in the shoe store, as a big fan of heels, spending her last money on them, meets the seller who actually has a foot fetish.

After finding out, till then was enjoying a free massage, she ran away never coming back again.

So no, those people aren't freaks, they are normal, like guys who are into boobs.

_dsc1797.jpg

Heels, the biggest bitchy friend.

Just try to disagree. :P
Oh yes, they do look good, but if u are carrying only air while walking, or you are less than 1.8 m tall. Not like I don't have them, I do, but my sneaker collection is larger.

I run faster, in them.

_dsc1803.jpg

No, didn't even brush my hair, I had an extra filter - tulle.

_dsc1860.jpg

_dsc1808.jpg

So, how to photograph legs when extra pounds?
Streeeeech.

_dsc1830.jpg

Stilletos, mostly known as pole dance footwear, but last years are part of daily wear.

Wanna stretch ur calves properly?
Hop in 15+

_dsc1841.jpg

Super rotatable sofa, my stomach was killing me, and the battery went low.

_dsc1833.jpg

When in Venice.

The final results are 3 hours of waiting for inspo, thinking about outfits - and 6 hours of looking for angles, clicking, choosing, and retouching.

Done with screens, but I wanted to share.

bw_comm_1300_150_px_1100_120_px_.png

Thank you @monochromes, this is my entry for the #monomad challenge, and thank you all for your time and interest in what I do.

Update - yeah I forgot to post in the black and white community, boomer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency