Make Money Using Spreadshirt

Hi everyone, today I will be talking about a potential source of income anyone can add to their portfolio. I am not promising millions by any means but maybe an extra 1K a year as the best case scenario for most. Also, you wont need any crazy skills aside maybe some photoshop or Illustrator skills.

I am talking about print on demand services such as Spreadshirt and TeeSpring. None of these services can replace starting an actual company but for some people who have no intentions of starting a company because they don't want to change their current obligations, this might be good.

The way these websites work is that you need to have a design, you upload it, and then you market it. You don't need to do any of the printing and shipping yourself. Your job is to make a design and drive traffic to it.

I personally use spreadshirt as it is really simple to use and it lets one account have multiple stores completely unrelated from each other.

The other cool thing is you can simply upload your designs to the Spreadshirt marketplace which is a database with all the designs submitted where customers can pick out design as they please and use them to design a custom t-shirt. You get paid on a commission bases but don't expect to make millions as nobody is driving direct traffic to your design, you just need to get lucky and have someone randomly come across your design and use it in their custom T-shirt.

The way I am currently driving traffic for my latest shop is through instagram. I started a Meme Gaming Page where I advertise the designs in the posts and story as well as have the link to the store in the accounts bio. What type of account you make is up to you.

In the past month since starting my latest account I have made 3 sales of 4$ profit each making me 12$ and there are still 5 days left to the month.

At this rate I will make 12$ a month for 12 months which makes 144$ a year. Not enough to say this is worth the effort but having just started, the data set is too small to make a correct prediction of the yearly profit. I will predict a spike in sales in next months data (Which I will post here) since the new Call Of Duty game is released soon which will help me drive traffic to my page

In terms of effort required this is what I do.

  1. I play Call of duty or Battlefield for about 5 hours on the weekend, usually Saturday morning but sometimes I start late friday nights.

2.I record the gameplay (at the same time as I play)

3.I edit 7-10 small videos to upload daily throughout the week

  1. Repeat

As someone who likes video games, this doesn't really change much in my life aside from having a small amount of extra income.

From past experience, growth is exponential and sales will become easier to aquire as my following grows so don't get discouraged at the beginning!

Good Luck, see you on forbes....jk....not with spreadshirt alone...

cockky.png
https://imgur.com/viDZgPm

Here is my store and instagram

https://shop.spreadshirt.com/CockyJoeGaming?noCache=true

https://www.instagram.com/cockyjoegaming/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now