RE: RE: THE DOLLAR'S IMMINENT COLLAPSE IN 2018? - How will it affect us all? @dollarvigilante (ENG)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DOLLAR'S IMMINENT COLLAPSE IN 2018? - How will it affect us all? @dollarvigilante (ENG)

RE: THE DOLLAR'S IMMINENT COLLAPSE IN 2018? - How will it affect us all? @dollarvigilante (ENG)

Thanks a lot @ albertoyago, and I think I understand your meaning reasonably well. I too have studied monetary history, and all of Mike Maloney’s videos (plus some very good ones done by BBC, and another American historian whose name escapes me just now). So, I think I understand your meaning, and have no problem with it.

To me, Mike Maloney's videos are the "gold standard" for high quality videos.

What I was really asking you was what was your understanding of Dollar Vigilante’s meaning.

I suspect he means more than the ending of the dollar’s international dominance. Anyway, he says so much about “dollar collapse”, that he has the responsibility (in my opinion) to define his key terms carefully. (The phrase obviously can have different definitions, which is all In was trying to say.) I have not seen that yet.

Even worse, unlike Lynette Zang at ITM Trading, he spends very little time helping us to prepare for the post-collapse world. It is as if everything will be magically better, a proposition I do not accept. We will all have to work hard to make that a better world, I think; because we have no idea what powerful interests might emerge to dominate that world.

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center