Friday is finally here. :)

Starting my day with my coffee.

Good Morning guys! I'm back again for another life blog. I promised myself that I will try to post as much as I can. I am hoping I can keep up with my promise. hehe :)

got work to do. :) I have to post a blog on Ecency. hehe

Anyway, yes!!! Finally, it's Friday!
Meaning....? It's time to bond with the whole family.
After a long week of school, stress from work, doing house chores, making some homework and projects, things to do here and there...... BREATHE......
We need to RELAX.. and ENJOY LIFE too!

This weekend I have planned some exciting activities for the kids but for now, since it's a Friday night, we'll be watching a movie. I can't wait til everybody gets home from school and work so we can all relax.

Today's movie will be "Home Alone 2022" (the new one) I don't know the exact title of the movie. lol
It was my eldest son who picked our movie for tonight.
So yeah, we're feeling the Christmas spirit too early. haha

I also cooked some Filipino-style spaghetti as requested by my youngest son. :) Gotta do it or else! haha, but in case it's not enough for the family I might just get a pizza delivery too! hahaha wise momma here lol

That's it!
Everything is set for later movie night!
See ya guys tomorrow.. Bye!

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center