MINNOW OF THE WEEK: THANKORI ON STEEMIT-THIS IS MY STORY

I am DUUKORI ThankGod, best know and adressed as THANKORI; A young and vibrant student medic. I love plolitics, I preach morals, I detest injustice, I just enjoy things being done rightly; Politics with concience and morality.

My story journey on steemit is a very short one so far but I consider yesterday to be a ghost. Today is here and almost gone but above all is I foresee such a good time on steemit wit other steemains.

Which system are you praising this much?
Which system has induced creativity in you to this extent?
Which system still pays for creativity in this our time?
The above and lots more questions I asked @hokpulor when he kept singing testimonies of steemit to me as the chorus of a nursery school rhyme. Finally new year(2018) came new resolution to be a steemian and to steem untill something happens.

Again, let my archiements on steemit so far be a ghost(I'm only new here), I have made only three (3) posts so far. Nevertheless, I'm happy steamians love creativity and have benefited from the outpour of my hear on salient questions we need to answer as Africans.

Come tomorrow, I desire to contribute my quarter to the best system I have seen as a youth -steemit.
To promote and introduce this system that rewards creativity to others
To through steemit induce creativity in others
To reach out to the world especially Africans with quality posts that will take my sermon to where I may not reach myself.
To Build up myself from the beautiful contributions and writeups coming from other steemians.

Please check up my post titled "Introduction'. Expect memorable time with Thankori. Let's clean our little conner, and together we'll heal the world.

No better place for the impact we desire than steemit.
No better place for our knowledge and encouragement than steemit.
Link of my best post : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thankori/introduction-2-meet-thankori

Again I am THANKORI; Little steemit past, short steemit journey, biggest steemit goal.

My regards!!!
20170805_112052.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center