RE: RE: Basic Guide: Mining Ethereum with RX400/RX500 GPUs
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Guide: Mining Ethereum with RX400/RX500 GPUs

RE: Basic Guide: Mining Ethereum with RX400/RX500 GPUs

Thank you for this post, but I'm still having issues after following this guide.

My rig has a single RX 570 card, but the hash rate is 0.000 Mh/s and it's not finding any shares. I use ethermine.org as my pool.

I don't know why it's not putting out anything. Claymore recognizes the card. I plugged a monitor into the card via HDMI and it works, screen displays. Fans run.
However, if I run Claymore with the screen attached, Windows completely crashes and has to reboot. It only runs if there is no monitor attached, but gives 0.000 Mh/s.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center