Nice to meet youยก

Hear thee, hear thee!

Funny intro, right? The title of the post seems funny too๐Ÿ˜„, well, aren't we all searching for a means to be differentiated or seen as individuals and not a lump extra in a group? ๐Ÿคท . This is my own way of hopefully being seen as a breath of fresh air.

That aside, my name is Ndudi, that means when there is life there is hope (you don't know how much that has pushed me on, lol). I am from Nigeria, the South-Eastern part of the country. I come from a small family of funny people, intentionally and unintentionally funny ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. I am within the age range of 20-25 (I am not divulging the exact number, no way, don't ask๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜‚). I currently work, a full time employee, so you know how it can be blending this and work ๐Ÿ˜….

I got introduced to @Ecency, a while back, initially, I couldn't work on it due to a choking work schedule, but I was pleased with the prospect of writing and getting paid, plus I have certain subjects I would love to hear the thoughts of others on. Fast forward to about 3 weeks ago (scratch that, 1 month ago), the economic reality made me realise that I was messing around and I took the reins of the chariot and steered forward๐Ÿ˜‚. It has been a good ride thus far, like everything, patience is a key to success, I am still learning the ropes as I always say (not particularly easy, any help someone?๐Ÿ‘€).

I am a versatile individual, however, I like conversations that border around family, emotions, life, books, movies, I have written a few articles myself, I personally rate them a good articles (I will add a link to each of them), I have met a number of nice folks @emmboy (I know this fella offline๐Ÿ˜‚), @theringmaster, @caspermoeller89, @selfhelp4trolls, @savvytester. Special shoutout to them for their informed help and assistance!๐Ÿฅณ.

Well, this is me, this is Ndudi.

You guess right! I am female ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡(for those who guessed at all๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„, lots of love, to those who guessed otherwise, i have no words for you๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜„). The picture posted is a personal favorite of a particular person ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„.

Although I had it in mind to post this, it was pushed forth by @hive-102879 when I posted an article on goodness (@difred/goodness) and tagged them. Thank you for the boost.

You must have noticed that I am an individual who likes humor, the emojis and tone give me away๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚ (why wouldn't you love humor, it eases all!).

Well, well, well (as the evil villians in all cartoons go when the hero lands into their trap๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ), it has been a lovely interaction with YOU. As with all interactions, I want to hear from you, whether you respond or not, never forget..., it was Nice to meet YOU ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Find the link to some of my posts

@difred/empathy
@difred/catcher-on-the-rye
@difred/child-rearing-and-empathy
@difred/work

I try to make my posts as personalised as possible, you will enjoy it! I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you for the opportunity and thanks for supporting my blog๐Ÿ˜Š. Please support me๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ™

P.S- @hive community, please I still need help with navigation and understanding, anyone?๐Ÿ™‚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency