Hola me llamo Angel Gabriel Garcia

Naci en Venezuela en el año 1998 Mis padres de Origen Humilde Mi Madre Laura Centeno de Origen Indigena y Mi Padre Angel Ramon Garcia Nacido en Una Familia Trabajadora y Humilde.

Cuando era Niño Por la Situaccion De Venezuela Me llevo a Enfocarme en Mis Estudios Llegue a Tener Trabajo de Medio Turno Vendiendo Pan Para Ayudar a Mis Padres a Los 19 Me uni a La Fuerza Armada Nacional Bolivariana de Venezuela Siguiendo Con Mis Estudios Universitario En La Univercidad Bolivariana de Venezuela Estudiando Informatica En la Tarde Me Voy a Prestar Mis Servicios Militar.

Me Uni a La Fuerza Armada Nacional Bolivarina Para Poder Pagar Mis Estudios,Me Cuesta Estudiar Ya Que La Vidad Militar Es Muy Dificil y Lleva Tiempo Porque Tengo Que Seguir Ordenes Y Estudio En La Noche Me Cuesta Dormir Porque Estudio En la Noche y Llego Hasta La 3 De La Mañana Despierto Cuando Logro Dormir a Las 5:30AM Toca La Diana y Tenemos Que Estar Listo.

Actualmente Me Encuentro Estudiando, y Prestando Mis Servicios Militar Tengo 20 Años Soy Una Persona De Muy Buen Corazon Ayudo a Las Personas En lo Que Puedo.

Mi Sueño Es Termina Mis Estudios Llegar Hacer Un Profeccional En la Carrera Que Elegir Y Tener Una Familia.

I was born in Venezuela in 1998 My parents of humble origin My Mother Laura Centeno of Indigenous Origin and My Father Angel Ramon Garcia Born into a Working Family and Humble.

When I was a child Because of the situation in Venezuela I took to focus on my studies I came to have a part-time job selling bread to help my parents at 19 I joined the Bolivarian National Armed Forces of Venezuela, continuing with my university studies at Univercidad Bolivariana de Venezuela Studying Informatica In the Afternoon I'm Going to Provide My Military Services.

I joined the Bolivarian National Armed Force to be able to pay for my studies, I have a hard time studying since military life is very difficult and it takes time because I have to follow orders and study at night. It costs me to sleep because I study at night and I get to 3 In the Morning I Awake When I Achieve Sleep at 5:30 AM Touch the Diana and We Have to Be Ready.

Currently I'm Encountering Studying, and Lending My Military Services I'm 20 Years Old I'm A Very Good Hearted Person I Help People As Much As I Can.

My dream is to finish my studies to become a profeccional in the career that I choose and have a family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center