Deep Relaxation and Body Alignment


This is what I look like after too much work and homework. But it seems everyone just needs to relax these days. I've been meeting teens who are stressed, yet working with adults trying to break their mental programing and behavior patterns from society as if they don't even know how to be themselves any more. I think I will meditate on this some more. One tip in my training I have full confidence in that I came up with after making this video, was do what you would do in blissful paradise....and keep doing it, over and over!! Pick something productive, that goes with your destiny and passions, that you could see being your next "zone" It will never stop transforming! For me it is tantric dance so am super excited that I get to practice more...and cultivate some inner focus since is is literally everywhere else right now!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now