What is Meditation?

Meditation.jpgMeditation is not sitting down and thinking shit in your thoughts (hallucinating). Most idiots I met understood meditation to be that. Gi Gong master, Thi Chi master, Kung Fu master, lying-lowlife Buddhist monks, or whatever the fuck an idiot may call themselves and lie to others, when they are injured, they ran to hospital like idiot lil babies! They avoid injuries to being with anyway! They can't prove anything tangibly. They can't take care of themselves! I can! I played and dealt with injuries all my life! Meditation is a form of exercise that involved regulating/controlling muscular intensities, blood flow intensities, expending breathes to extreme peaks, synchronizing breathes (or rather manufacturing energy within breathes by fusing body resources, such as food) and doing an internal surgery with energy instead of cutting open your body and probing it with tools.

That above is just a form of meditation. I can harness resources from ground, sun light, wind, water, heat, cold, and etc. I could send energy to hair, nail, and tooth (most difficult channels). Another tough injury was healing respiratory sickness. How could I meditate and gather energies from breathes when a breath I took made me cough bloods? That was a tough time, but I did it about four years ago.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now